-A A +A

 

Talmud Class

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 21 2019 except Mon Jan 14 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 7:00pm
Programming Events

All are invited to Kansas City's longest running Jewish class, taught by Rabbi Herbert Mandl! Come see what it's all about. No previous knowledge required.

NOT A PAID EVENT$0.00 ea
Total Cost$0.00

Web Designed and Hosted by Digital Lagoon